Course Rep Awards 2017

The Course Rep Awards are back!

As a course representative, this is the time were you have the opportunity to be recognised for your work with Students, Staff members and the Students Union.

We have 4 revamped awards this year for you, as course reps, to have the chance at winning. We have now shortlisted and those shortlisted can be seen below:

VP Award

Naomi Coulton - Medical Sciences

Ryan Eddowes - Biological Sciences

Luke Bidder - Education

Amanda Davidson - SENRGY

Student Choice Award

Conor Daniels - Chemistry

Sarah White - Chemistry

Meaghan McBlain - Biological Sciences

Mark Barrow - History

Amy Greenland - SENRGY

Staff Choice Award

Luke Bidder - Education

Mark Barrow - History

Paul Sturges - English Literature

Tilly Painter-Jones - Ocean Sciences

Ede & Ravenscroft Innovation Award (£1000)

Mark Barrow - History

Errol Grant - Business

Wenhao Zhang - Business

Hannah Minshull - SSHES


View the Course Rep Awards Criteria

The winners will be announced in a joint awards ceremony at the SLTA’s on Friday 28th April 2017.

 Are you a course rep that would like to attend? Please RSVP here by Wednesday 29th March to confirm your attendance or non-attendance.