Contact Us

General Enquiries

Phone
  +44 (0)1248 38 8000
E-mail
  undeb@undebbangor.com
Postal Address Bangor University Students’ Union
4th Floor
Pontio
Deiniol Road
Bangor
Gwynedd
LL57 2TQ

Directory

Prefix phone numbers with +44 (0)1248 38 if calling from outside the University
Email addresses: domain is @undebbangor.com

Sabbatical Officers

Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile
Ruth Plant President ruth.plant 8001 Coming Soon
Mirain Llwyd UMCB President mirain.llwyd 8006  
Tatenda Shonhiwa VP Sport & Healthy Living tatenda.shonhiwa 8003  
Helen Marchant VP Education & Welfare helen.marchant 8019  
James Williams VP Societies and Community james.williams 8004 Coming Soon

 

Union Director

Dylan Williams

ext. 8011

dylan.williams@undebbangor.com

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
Student Voice Manager

Danielle Barnard

ext. 8794

danielle.barnard@undebbangor.com

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017

Democracy and Representation Coordinator

Rob Samuel

rob.samuel@undebbangor.com

ext. 3651

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
 
Student Voice Assisstant

Tara Hine

ext. 2074

t.hine@undebbangor.com

No posts

Academic Advice Casworker

Rebecca Owen Jones

rebecca.jones@undebbangor.com

ext. 8042

No posts
 
Academic Experience Research Coordinator

Llinos Jones

Currently on Maternity Leave

No posts

Opportunities Manager

Steve Barnard

steve.barnard@undebbangor.com

ext. 8033

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
 
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Volunteering and Fundraising)

Judy Morris

judy.morris@undebbangor.com

ext. 8050

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017

Student Opportunities Coordinator (Volunteering and Widening Access)

Gaz Williams

gareth.williams@undebbangor.com

ext. 8683

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
 
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Sports)

Kathryn Hughes

kathryn.hughes@undebbangor.com

ext. 8018

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017

Student Opportunities Coordinator (Societies)

Jess Whitehead

jess.whitehead@undebbangor.com

ext. 3057

2 posts
Last post 06 Jun 2017
 
Student Opportunities Assistant

Gerallt Roberts

gerallt.roberts@undebbangor.com

ext. 8148

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017

Operations Manager

Llinos Gashe

llinos.gashe@undebbangor.com

ext. 8013

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
 
Operations Assistant

Alison Roberts

alison.roberts@undebbangor.com

ext. 8008

No posts
 

Communications Coordinator

Ffion Jones

ffion.jones@undebbangor.com

ext. 3118

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
Finance Manager

Sharon Brown

sharon.brown@undebbangor.com

ext. 8012

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
 

Finance Assistant

Dilys Owen

dilys.owen@undebbangor.com

ext. 8020

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017