Contact Us

General Enquiries

Phone
  +44 (0)1248 38 8000
E-mail
  undeb@undebbangor.com
Postal Address Bangor University Students’ Union
4th Floor
Pontio
Deiniol Road
Bangor
Gwynedd
LL57 2TQ


Click here to see all of the SU staff and officers availability right now.We know that it is frustrating for you when you come to the SU to see someone and they’re already in a meeting somewhere else. To help you plan your time effectively, we’ve recently signed up to ‘Simple In/Out’ to help you plan your visits to the SU at times when we’re available.

Directory

Prefix phone numbers with +44 (0)1248 38 if calling from outside the University
Email addresses: domain is @undebbangor.com

Sabbatical Officers

Name Position E-mail Phone Mobile
Conor Savage President c.savage 8001 Coming Soon
Ifan James UMCB President ifan.james 8006 07340070542
Becca Kent VP Sport & Healthy Living rebecca.kent 8003 07340093225
Helen Marchant VP Education & Welfare h.marchant 8019 07340093442
Matt Day VP Societies and Community m.day 8004 Coming Soon

 

Union Director

Dylan Williams

ext. 8011

dylan.williams@undebbangor.com

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
Student Voice Manager

Danielle Barnard

ext. 8794

danielle.barnard@undebbangor.com

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017

Democracy and Representation Coordinator

Rob Samuel

rob.samuel@undebbangor.com

ext. 3651

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
 
Student Voice Assisstant

Tara Hine

ext. 2074

t.hine@undebbangor.com

No posts

Academic Advice Coordinator

Rebecca Owen Jones

Currently on Maternity Leave

No posts
 
Academic Experience Research Coordinator

Llinos Jones

Currently on Maternity Leave

No posts

Opportunities Manager

Steve Barnard

steve.barnard@undebbangor.com

ext. 8033

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
 
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Volunteering and Fundraising)

Judy Morris

judy.morris@undebbangor.com

ext. 8050

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017

Student Opportunities Coordinator (Volunteering and Widening Access)

Gaz Williams

gareth.williams@undebbangor.com

ext. 8683

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
 
Student Opportunities Coordinator (Sports)

Kathryn Hughes

kathryn.hughes@undebbangor.com

ext. 8018

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017

Student Opportunities Coordinator (Societies)

 

Position Currently Vacant

No posts
 
Student Opportunities Assistant

Gerallt Roberts

gerallt.roberts@undebbangor.com

ext. 8148

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017

Operations Manager

Llinos Gashe

llinos.gashe@undebbangor.com

ext. 8013

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
 
Student Centre Supervisor

David Beck

d.j.beck@undebbangor.com

ext. 8725

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017

Operations Assistant

Alison Roberts

alison.roberts@undebbangor.com

ext. 8008

No posts
 
Communications Coordinator

Ffion Jones

ffion.jones@undebbangor.com

ext. 3118

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017

Finance Manager

Sharon Brown

sharon.brown@undebbangor.com

ext. 8012

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017
 
Finance Assistant

Dilys Owen

dilys.owen@undebbangor.com

ext. 8020

2 posts
Last post 17 Jan 2017